Second Edition

Award Ceremony and catalogue release

Starting on March 3rd 9 P.M. GMT+1 (Rome)



· Welcome and introduction by Olmo Amato (Artistic director) and Roberta Fuorvia (Curator);
· Announcement of the 1st Prize Winner with Richard Tuschman (Head of the jury);
· Announcement of the Fuori Gamut Prize winner with Marco Spatuzza;
· Announcement of the CSF Adams Prize winner with Luisa Briganti;
· Talk with Francesca Anfosso, gallerist of 28 Piazza di Pietra, Passepartout Photo Prize venue;
· Announcement of the Exhibition Prize winners;
· Digital catalogue release